Holy Drugs!

So today is day one of our IVF cycle, which feels like every other normal day, except I started birth control, which blows my mind.  It seems counter productive right?  Like we want to get pregnant, not prevent pregnancy! But, I am following everything the doctor says to the tee.  However, I wanted to share the current state of my kitchen and what is to come…

image

CRAZY!!! I was shocked when my meds started arriving.  Completely and totally intimidated…and excited.  Pretty much I feel ridiculously conflicted, all day, every day.

I also picked up some of the cutest gender neutral goodies at Target this weekend.

image

Baby Gear

Like I said, feeling crazy!  For all the TTC ladies out there…sending hope & baby dust!

 

 

Leave a Reply

