Summer Heat & Sassy Feet

My personal go to summer uniform is typically some type of T-shirt dress.  Considering I live in Texas, the heat can get pretty unbearable and these are cool, easy to throw on over a swimsuit and no effort required, making it the perfect outfit choice. I don’t really accessorize them, due to the simple nature of the dress, but I do like to add some sassy yet practical footwear!  I have rounded up my favorite summer sandal picks…ENJOY!!!

Scalloped Sandal // Leopard Sandal // Tassel Sandal // Fringe Sandal

Leave a Reply

