Memorial Day Round Up

Memorial Day is yet another day I experience with a mix of emotion.  I am conflicted between balancing a heavy heart for those who have sacrificed so much for our freedom, but also enjoying the time with family and the American traditions.  We certainly have a full line up with lots of family and community happenings, calling for a casual yet festive outfit. I tend to lean towards neutrals, with pops of red versus stars and stripes and theme centered pieces.  I want more than 2 wears out of a purchase.  I have rounded up my favorites and all are under $100!!!

Glitter SandalsDenim DressRed Fringe SandalsWhite DressDenim RomperRed Tassel SandalsRed Earrings

Leave a Reply

