Fixer Upper & A New Table

The day is almost here!!! I ordered a table for our kitchen nook the opening weekend of Joanna Gaines’ furniture release and it is scheduled to arrive on May 13th!  I blogged about this table here , but it is almost here.  In honor of my LOVE for Fixer Upper and my new table, I have rounded up a few items to add to my Magnolia wish list!

Magnolia Market

Now, I will need to locate knock offs and start saving some $ before Mr. Holt starts banning Fixer Upper from the DVR! 🙂

Leave a Reply

