Beach Style

So this week I received an email from American Airlines, basically telling me that my miles are use them or we are going to hike up the miles needed to actually go anywhere so you have saved them for nothing!  So, I panicked as usual and called my husband.  So…we are going on vacation and it’s time to start planning/shopping.  It also turns out I have accumulated enough miles ( I love my job) to take two vacations.  So our plan is to hit Palm Springs in April and Miami in July.  I am still sorting through those details, but started shopping while on the world’s most boring and unnecessary conference call.  So, I bring to you one bad ass( sorry mom) splurge v. save and all the other goodies that have made it to my shopping cart today!

 $319 Splurge Scalloped Suit , $44 Save Scalloped Suit

White Cover-Up , Teal Tassel Cover-Up , Straw Tote , Asset Towel ,

Pattern Monokini , Halter Swimsuit , Wedges

 

Leave a Reply

