Out with the Old

And in with the PINK!!!  When planning my spring beauty routine, I chose products that would inspire me to feel fresh and feminine.  Lately, I have found myself craving femininity in my work life; I am sick and tired of blending in with the boys at work and want to embrace spring’s soft pinks, blushes and corals.  Like always, I try to limit my pieces so I do not blow my budget.  Quality v. Quantity is the name of the game.  Here is what I am going for…

Below are my top (and only) spring make up products, some new/some old, but I cannot express my new found love for this blush in words!  I purchased it because was prettily packaged and, well, the marketing got the best of me.  But, I LOVE it!

imageCoral Blush , Lipstick in Madison Ave , Mascara

From a beauty standpoint, and moving past makeup, I also wanted to focus on sustaining beauty care and body maintenance.  I am often guilty of neglect in this area. So this is where I am embracing the fresh and more natural skin look.

image

Self Tanner , Ted Baker Lotion , Perfume

Leave a Reply

