Because I’m all about that BASE!

Everyone knows the base and anchor of any room is flooring so I have decided to share a few inspirational yet realistic flooring photos, which may be at the Holt house in a few short months!

In other news, I purchased the first light fixture for our new house from Crate & Barrell yesterday.  I have big plans for this beauty in my laundry room.  It was basically the only space Eric would get on board with.  He was not a big fan, but I guess the bigger concern is if he doesn’t plan to be in laundry room then who will be washing his clothes…

image

Leave a Reply

