Updates on Our House

We are starting to make progress on our home and foundation is coming shortly.  We have rough plumbing going in this week, and our meeting with the builder to finalize design choices.

image

I really have struggled with committing to a brick color, but am 99% sure we will be going with the color below, with super dark espresso cedar garage doors, trim and front door.

image

I am also planning decor ideas room by room via Pintrest, and starting with our hall bathroom, which will be used my guests.  As much as I love the cape cod look, the more I think about it the more I think it will not work for our lifestyle, so really leaning more towards industrial, neutral, and touchable.  Enough rambling and bring on the pics!

Leave a Reply

