Valentine’s Day..

Or it will be soon, so I thought I would share some of my favorites!

1- These glasses are from Anthropologie and I LOVE them.  They are a little on the pricey side, but I love the vintage feel.  They almost look like lace.  Also, they are not too Valentines-ish,  so could be used throughout the year.

2- Bath & Body Works candles.  The sweet pink shade and scent make this a perfect a Valentine’s Day purchase.

3- Miss Dior perfume.  This is my signature scent, but I love how feminine the bottle is, the light pink shade as well as a sexy scent.  This is perfect for the Valentine’s Day date!

4- NARS in heat wave.  While we are on the topic of date night, I have every intention to rock the red lip.  While also a little pricey for lipstick, this has hands down been my best beauty buy EVER.

5- A festive garland.  This is from Steph Loves Ben Etsy shop.  I love the look with the peach pop of color being so unexpected and price effective at $18.  I highly recommend this shop, she turns out great products and quick shipping.

6- I picked these up at Target last week.  I pave been obsessed with hot coco this winter not why not jazz it up Valentine’s Day style with pink heart shaped marshmallows.

Leave a Reply

