Round 4…

Things, I am loving about this property… first and foremost there is absolutely no carpet in this home. Second, this yard is amazing and in an extremely established neighborhood in top ranked school district.  Third, curb appeal to die for, am I right? In my mind, I have already decorated this home for Christmas, this would be the ultimate holiday house!

Now for the Deltas, the kitchen needs some TLC.  It is by far the worst space in the home.  I am fully aware kitchen remodels are EXPENSIVE.  So could I live with it for 3-4 years yes, but it is not pretty.  Second, I worry this neighborhood is too mature.  I will have to stalk the neighbors, because you guessed it, I am creepy like that.

I only have limited photos.  My iPad was no cooperating in downloading this evening.

Leave a Reply

