DIY: Photo Wall

With the holidays around the corner I wanted to order some additional prints for my grandma ( you should see this woman’s photo collection and there is nothing she loves more) and while hunting online I stumbled upon http://www.prinstagram.com .  It was love at first sight… The possibilities for these little square prints were endless.

image

I decided to create a picture wall.  I have seen a few on other blogs and love the personalized look so hunted down a victim in our apartment.  I choose the small entry  wall when you first enter the apartment.  Every other place I tried just seemed too cluttered.  Just my luck, these photos are 4 x 4 and My wall is 28 “.  PERFECT!  I aligned them and just used painters tape to slap them on the wall.  I love the look and plan to add to it throughout the year.

image

6 thoughts on “DIY: Photo Wall

Leave a Reply

