Chalk Obsession

You may remember my chalkboard DIY ( http://www.houseofholts.wordpress.com/2014/10/29/DIY-chalkboard/ ).  I have since become totally and completely obsessed with drawing, coloring, etc.  as well as stocking other bloggers boards.  It is pretty much  one step shy of creepy!  Anyways, I found the mother load of cool chalk colors this weekend at Michael’s for $6.99 in the kids craft isle, and was able to use a 40% off coupon.  I cannot wait to use that neon pink 🙂

image

Here is my Thanksgiving chalking!

image

Leave a Reply

