How Did I Ever Survive Without Pintrest?

Sometimes I wonder what I did without pintrest.  I sign in everyday, if only for a few minutes. It helps with that creative surge that we all need at times and is almost like a list with pictures.  I am a BIG list maker, as I have mentioned before.  I was strolling thru during some down time this afternoon and saw a post on cleaning your make up brushes… Big glooming cloud.  I cannot remember the last time I cleaned mine and I cannot buy new ones…so spent some time and did a simple clean, using Johnson’s baby shampoo.  It worked great, but it was totally disgusting to think how much bacteria I have been smearing on my face.  I am really starting to rethink how I do/ choose my makeup ( future post to come) but thought I would throw out the reminder!!!

Leave a Reply

