God Bless Texas…

And any other states which participate in tax free weekend.  Today I picked up some goodies from some of my favs… Brooks Brothers, J Crew and DSW.  On another note I should add a I am a candle freak…I love them.  I will light a candle when I get home from work, before I even take off my heels.  Anyways, fall is my favorite season for candles, I love the pumpkin, spiced, Carmel and coffee scents, but Bath & Body Works is my go to, with great scents and great sales. The fall scents have arrived and I am loving vanilla chai…I would highly recommend picking a few of these up.  It has become my new fall scent, or at least until harvest coffee is released again ( please bring it back)!!!

Moving on, I wanted to share some other weekend snippets.  I had a GREAT time with my mom and sister Marcy, as we visited ME spa in Southlake.  They have the best pedicures EVER!!!

Leave a Reply

