Clean Eating

Lately, I cannot get enough smoothies! While, I would like say I am one of those women who juice everyday religiously, unfortunately I fall short…often.  But the berry blend as I like to call it goes a long way. Also, as an upcoming career gal this is a quick 2 min. prep time smoothie, while also helping clear skin.  I have been drinking these a lot over the past few weeks and REALLY notice it in my skin.  Just blend blue berries, strawberries, razzberries, soy milk ( I like vanilla flavored) , raw LOCAL honey ( wildflower is best if you have allergies) and a small handful of ice.

Leave a Reply

